my first competitive team

Y2J_2k

Hello everyone this is my first attempt at competitive team...I have been watching many youtube videos of battles and I decided to go with something different from what I have seen..so many people use the same pokemon and it becomes predictable and boring so I went a little different route..if you can rate the team it would be great..willing to sub anyone except for mega-tyranitar..I feel like he is such a strong mega pokemon and he looks pretty cool when he mega evolves.

Mega-Tyranitar

Item: Tyranitarite

Ability: Sand Stream

Nature: Jolly

252 atk / 252 speed / 4 spa

Moves

Dark Pulse

Stone Edge

Dragon Dance

Earthquake

Obviously this is the star of the team...one dragon dance and his attack power will rise to destroy almost anything in his path...when on double battles earthquake is such a life saver and I'm a fan of because of its ability to hit both opponents...basically saves me a turn...stone-edge for obviously being a STAB attack...I think this is his strongest move and with dragon dance this move is deadly...I picked dark pulse as its 4rd move because he needed to have a dark attack instead of just rock and ground moves..I lke having different types of attacks instead of all being just rock or ground moves...of course I also like the small possibility of the opponent flinching.

Lapras

Item: Shell Bell

Ability: Water Absorb

Nature: Modest

252 SPA / 252HP /4 ATK

Moves

Frost Breath

Surf

Thunderbolt

Freeze-Dry