• Mega Abomasnow
    • Mega Gallade
    • Mega Lopunny
    • None
  5. 5. Favorite Unova/Kalos Mega?

• Mega Audino
    • Mega Diancie
    • Neither

Who are your favorite Mega Evolutions that have been introduced so far? Make sure to post who you voted for here, one for each region... except that Unova and Kalos have been put in one bracket since they only have one each.

I have a lot of personal favorites, but my picks are:

Kanto: Mega Charizard X

Johto: Mega Scizor

Hoenn: Mega Mawile

Sinnoh: Mega Gallade

Unova/Kalos: Mega Diancie

All of the winners from the respective polls will go on to a final poll later on, so make sure to vote for your favorites!

Edited by SilverJakler

I got Charzard X, Houndoom, Mawile, Lucario and Audino. All based purely on design cuz I have no experience with any of them. But I mean come on just look at those pokemon, there awesome then there's Audino

Mega Mawile, Mega Audino, Mega Banette, Mega Absol and Mega Lopunny. These 5 mons needed the boost of either the second type they win, their new abilities or their new stats (or all three things together). Plus I love their designs: Mawile is a piranha plant, audino is a magical girl, banette is the doll of the devil, absol is a friggin angel of death and lopunny looks like cammy from street fighter. Genius.

Honorable mention of Mega Tyranitar, Mega Gengar, Mega Alakazam and Mega Medicham.

I can't vote b/c it forces me to vote on each selection and I don't like neither Audino or Diancie

So here my votes (no specific order)

Char X, Blastoise, Gengar, Kanga, Mewtwo Y

Scizor, Heracross, Houndoom, Tyranitar, Steelix

Sceptile, Blaziken, Swampert, Gardevoir, Mawile, Aggron, Manectric, Banette, Salamence, Metagross, Rayquaza

Garchomp, Lucario, Gallade

I can't vote b/c it forces me to vote on each selection and I don't like neither Audino or Diancie