Introduction time~!!

Laurensiossi

Hello everybody! I'm Laurens, some guy from The Netherlands.
i've been playing pokemon since I was 4 yo, I have 23 shiny lugiaskefaeuvq
If I had enough money for a gameboy back then, maybe I would have ;p
I think I played through my first pokemon game about 3 years ago, which was Heartgold.
Started playing Reborn about a year ago, but didn't have time to keep playing because of school
Since I do have time now, I started playing again about a month ago which I've been really enjoying!

Besides pokemon I like to draw from time to time and games with or without friends.
Competitive games speaking I only play League of legends, and sometimes I like to kick a little ass on pokemonShowdown
Besides that I have a lot of single player games for the ps2 and ps3.. but my fav game of all time will always be Ratchet & Clank

I enjoy music a lot, mostly listen to variaties of metal but my taste is actually pretty wide. (for details, visit the link on my profile ^^)

Seeing all the profilepics around here.. seems like it's a good place to talk about anime too ;p

First anime I ever saw and got addicted to was Bleach, but I think it ties with To Love-Ru for my fav one

So yeah, just wanted to let you people know I'll be lurking the forums from now on..
Great to meet y'all ^^

So many Netherland people joins here based i have lookstalked around.

Anyway, welcome to the community, remember to read the rules and have fun here.

You are in a lucky community since many here plays LoL.

*Checked your music profile.

Heavy weapon guy from Tf2, here's some sandwich.

U wot m8, you can't lurk around. Not when i'm here.

Hnnnnnnnnnnnng... Intro.

Well met Lauren!

Kick ass in the Showdown server? Do I have to call Skitty here?

You play LoL? pfft, you'll fit here no problem. The chat even turns into a LoL chat sometimes imeanwhat

Well, I hope you'll enjoy your PERMANENT stay here in Reborn.

See you \o/