Something I forgot

leocain

I have been around the site for a while, but I haven't taken the time to introduce myself, and only rather recently started using the forums.

So, hey, I'm leocain, a chilean Pokemon fan with curiosity for the fangames (some people come with some good ideas around the net). I am a student in college, and in my free time I enjoy playing any videogame I can get my hands on (but never managed to get into shooters), reading, listening to music or simply sleeping.

I also enjoy some anime and manga, but I have issues following them, and might get lost at times.

What can be said about me?, I like to think of myself as a likable guy, I'm nice enough, if a bit too antisocial for my tastes, and a bit too lazy.

Welcome to Reborn! There's cookies to your left and Yash's Snorlax feeding upon the sanity of our members to your right. There's cake too, but those are mine.

Don't. TOUCH. <3

I hope you enjoy your stay and have fun!

HIYA UNCLE COHINGTOOON

I also enjoy some anime and manga, but I have issues following them, and might get lost at times.

What can be said about me?, I like to think of myself as a likable guy, I'm nice enough, if a bit too antisocial for my tastes, and a bit too lazy.

same to all these things except for the being a guy part as well as the antisocial for my tastes part

Rather, I'm too lazy for my own good. I'm fine with the friends I have and my ability to socialize... I think.

I've seen you around, so I trust you know your way around by now, da?

Anyway, welcome to Reborn ~ \o/ here lemme whap you on the head and give you free wololoooooo

WELCOME!

And in the interests of helping you be a little more social, what's your favorite pokemon? Favorite type? Favorite anime? Favorite topic to have a discussion or fan-gush on?