Just another newbie

Cloud Striker

Well, what is there to say?
I play lots of Dark Souls, am impatiently waiting for Fallout 4 to finally be released and like to watch Anime of most(No Yaoi!) kinds.

I work as a Programmer(still in Training, second of three years) and thus spend much time in front of a computer.

One of my "bigger" fandoms is My little Pony(If you can't or don't want to deal with it, you're free to ignore me, just don't start hating), but I am also a great Star Trek nerd and have started Dr. Who a few weeks ago.

One of my "bigger" fandoms is My little Pony(If you can't or don't want to deal with it, you're free to ignore me, just don't start hating), b

You don't need to worry about hate here (and if you receive any I encourage you to use the report button).

As a community we are very varied in interests and accept other people for their interests. MLP has a huge fan base (I quite enjoy it myself) and you shouldn't receive judgement here.

While not everyone will have common interests (life would be boring if they did) but you shouldn't receive any negativity over your interests especially with something like MLP.

Enough hate exists on the internet. This is a safe place for people to be themselves.

Welcome to the madhouse!

And yeah, I'd have said something about the whole MLP fandom thing, but mde already said pretty much everything I would've said. Nobody's gonna give you shit about your tastes or interests around here... or at least, they shouldn't.

I'm personally not fond of MLP or its fandom, but you seem pretty cool so I think we'll get along just fine.

Welcome to Reborn!

Personally, I try to be neutral towards most Fandoms, though I do keep in mind that all Fandoms have a "weird" portion of them. As long as that's avoided, I'm a happy camper. So once again, welcome to Reborn.

V●ᴥ●V Hello and welcome to reborn, I'm sure you'll enjoy your new prison paradise. V●ᴥ●V