Sup! I'm here B^)

zx_rider

Hi there! I've been registered in this forum pretty much since I started playing Reborn but I never used much, so finally I'm introducing myself to this awsome community :D

So my name is zx_rider (or Usuish), I live in Lisbon, Portugal and I'm an electronics and telecommunications engineering student.

I started playing Reborn because a friend of mine recommended it to me and I loved it :wub: I started playing it in April last year (I think the latest version back then was episode 11 or 12) and since then I played through all the game twice :P my team from the first playthrough is:

-Typhlosion

-Gardevoir

-Jolteon

-Crobat

-Flygon

-Kingdra

And the second is an eeveelution team (I still don't have Glaceon and it's one of my favorites :angry: ), of which I have a video on my Youtube channel :ph34r:

So that's it for my introduction. I hope it's not too long :unsure:

BTW, I saw recently somewhere in the forum that Amethyst isn't doing so well? What happened? Is she sick? :wacko:

Peace

Welcome! By the look of your Member Tag, you joined around the release of Ep. 11. Also, neat that you mention Lisbon. There's a scrub weeaboo person here from Lisbon as well, by the name of Pyon Pyon KYUUUUUUU

so there's a neat coincidence. Anyway, check out the rules on the left and enjoy your time here!

• Administrators

She was sick, but she's feeling better now. She needs to take it easy on the workload preparing for EP16.

Anyways, Welcome to Reborn!!!

She wasn't "sick" but rather had issues with her hands which prevented her from doing work for a bit; she used a speech to text program for a while and I think she's doing alright now, even if it's not completely better? I haven't asked recently. In any case, welcome!

Thank you, all of you for the welcoming! :lol:

I'll participate in the forum as much as I can ^_^

And I'm really glad to know that Amethyst is getting better :P