Most delayed introduction on Earth, but I'm alive!

Zuzu

Hello everyone! I'm LunarAzumarill, but you can call me Zuzu or Azu. I've had Reborn for almost a year now but this is my first time posting to the website. My name has changed a little bit over the 2, 3 years. It was originally Azumarillftw because Azumarill was one of my favorite Pokemon... That's literally it... Oh well. Eventually it changed to LunarAzumarill and that's my name today. Azumarill is still one of my favorite Pokemon. Oh. My real name is Owen. Anyways...

I first got introduced into Pokemon through the training cards. I never really understood it cause I was kind of young. However, when I moved back to the United States and my Dad and I were driving to Boston to watch the Red Sox at Fenway Park, I asked if we could go to Best Buy. I don't know why I asked but I asked. He said yes and we took a look at some games. But then I noticed a title; Pokemon! It was Pokemon Platinum and we bought it. Although I never played Kanto, the original Johto games, or the original Hoenn games, I still love Pokemon. I played Platinum, SS, some of HG but I lost it, Black, W2, X and Y, AS. Of course I played other games but Pokemon has always been my favorite game. I haven't played a ton of different franchises cause I play on a potato, but I wouldn't mind trying a few.