I think i'm a bit late! But better late than never right?

Crossmann

So I should probably get this out of the way i'm obviously new here but i'm also new to this whole forum thing. I've never really done anything like this so I hope I don't mess it up but if I do hopefully it's funny.

I started playing Reborn around a month ago because I got hyped for Pokemon Sun and Moon but didn't want to play through the main games again so I looked around for some fan games and here I am. I never made an account because I didn't really feel the need to but after playing the game for this long and seeing the community I figured I would make an account and maybe even make some friends or help some newer people with the game (yes I realize I say that when i'm still really new myself).

Now I should probably tell you a little about myself, well i'm 17 (turning 18 in 3 months, super excited), I live in the United States, Arkansas specifically, video games are pretty cool (mostly RPG's but sometimes other genre's too), I listen to music on the norm and it's mostly any genre, anime is pretty cool (mostly fantasy ones, Fairy Tail is the best in my opinion), and i'm hoping I can do something with programming or animation once I get older (maybe even drawing if I ever get better at that). My favorite Pokemon currently are Lucario, Blaziken, and Glaceon.

One last thing to say is that I don't really mind being called Crossmann, Cross, or my real name Marshall but in reality you can call me whatever you like! I suppose that's my intro to this great community! I hope I did well and I just want to say thanks to Cloud for making the post on how to start or I would have had absolutely no idea where to start. Thanks for reading and have a good day!

Edited by Crossmann

Hi there Crossman/ Marshall! Welcome to Reborn!