My Reborn team

PhantomJAV

Just wanted to show my team off I have grown quite fond of it since i started playing reborn. They're real tough and look real badass!!

Riptide          Blaziking   Vaseline     Godfather Livewire                           

260_1.png.f1cdcd53317c6ccd2350a0d0c42d9b3f.png257s_1.png.b548216600a93c509a7c159b2a1115b4.png454.png.636eeef44d6504060ecbc802baa486a4.png430.png.d02705ad9adfd0cd2a225f58277cd95a.png466s.png.88f770b4aa378cffd7274bfbf6c5cdcc.pngLinoone as a HM slave

Waterfall                         Blaze kick                        Drain punch                     Night slash                     Thunder punch

earthquake                      high jump kick                 poison jab                        fly                                 fire punch

rockslide                          brave bird                       sucker punch                    sucker punch                 ice punch

avalanche                        dig                                 rain dance                        steel wing                      giga impact 

torrent                             speed boost                    dry skin                           super luck                      motor drive 

leftovers                           wide lens                       black sludge                     scope lens                      I wanted focus belt for him but cant find it

Edited by PhantomJAV
Forgot to add moves abilities and items