Reborn League Team (TR Set)

Melody

Now, This is a set Ryan & Neo helped me build and I won the first gym fight I had with it but I wanted to get some opinions. I'd give you a summary of what does what but sadly I can't because I'm not good at those, But I wanted to get extra feeback from the people around and here see what you think based on how it looks so far. Thanks. <3

437.gif591.gif080.gifShiny_Conkeldurr_BW.gifPorygon2_BW.gifDruddigon_BW.gif

Bronzong @ Leftovers

Trait: Levitate

EVs: 252 HP / 104 Atk / 152 SDef

Relaxed Nature (+Def, -Spd)

- Gyro Ball

- Trick Room

- Reflect

- Stealth Rock

Info: Bronzong is there to set up SR on teams for general support, Levitate gives it defense for EQ & fire is more of less covered by the EVs set in his special defense. And there to set up Trick Room for the support of the rest of the team like Druddigon & Conkeldurr. Gyro Ball supports it's low speed provides it a move to attack with, Reflect keeps defense up so he has a chance to heal with leftovers and provides the rest of the team some coverage. Attack EVs to support it's Gyro Ball.

Amoonguss (F) @ Mental Herb

Trait: Regenerator

EVs: 252 HP / 104 SAtk / 152 SDef

- Giga Drain

- Rage Powder

- Spore

- Hidden Power [Fire]

Info: Amoongus is there to keep things like toxic spikes out of the way and as a support mainly for Bronzong and many others in double battles in the league with it's rage powder to provide chances for bronzong to set up. HP Fire for ice types obviously and giga drain to get some health back. EVs in health to support itself so it can last and stall out for awhile and special attack for it's sp atk moves and spore to keep enemies halted for a chance to get in a nice kill or 2.

Slowbro (F) @ Leftovers

Trait: Regenerator

EVs: 160 HP / 228 Def / 120 SDef

Bold Nature (+Def, -Atk)

- Scald

- Slack Off

- Flamethrower

- Trick Room