Rock Throw

Stealth Rock

Curse

Cupcake the Calm Sweet Veil Swirlix

Fairy Wind

Round

Play Nice

Fake Tears

I am about to grind up for the second gym so if they learn better moves in that time (Such as Scorch is going to learn Flame Charge over ember).

Oh, Swirlix is Calm cause I spent over two hours doing to puzzle and its the best I got with a IV spread. Also I do plan to get a Ralts later on so he's not going to be a main and neither is Catlin.

Feel free to leave Suggestions. I already did the event mons for the first ward but haven't done any for the second one, this is my first time through the game.

Edited by NueGirl

Your team seems to be very good rn. If you plan to add ralts later , replace swirlix by it , this way you will have a powerfull fairy/psychic mon and gardevoir is kinda strong on reborn. 

Keep espurr for now , you will need it for third gym. But later , you should put it on pc as you will already have a strong psychic mon if you plan to add gardevoir.

As for onix/steelix , i never found him strong but it's your choice. I would have replace it with a better steel mon such as magnemite or klink ( which you can find on the railnet and klink is very usefull against second gym ).

You should add a ground type , i can suggest you donphan ( verry good vs third gym aswell and strong pokemon in general ) 

I would finally suggest a strong water mon , don't hesitate to check available reborn list to see which mon you would enjoy. 

I hope i helped you a bit , good luck.

3 hours ago, Zarc said:

Your team seems to be very good rn. If you plan to add ralts later , replace swirlix by it , this way you will have a powerfull fairy/psychic mon and gardevoir is kinda strong on reborn. 

Keep espurr for now , you will need it for third gym. But later , you should put it on pc as you will already have a strong psychic mon if you plan to add gardevoir.